Locals

NAIFA - Amarillo Area

Executive
Lindsay Gomez
naifaama@suddenlinkmail.com
(806) 358-1381

President
Mark Warren, LUTCF
mwarren@iiaptx.com
(806) 296-5516

www.naifa-amarillo.com
PO Box 50265
Amarillo, TX  79159

Map

NAIFA - Austin

Executive
Kim Kieschnick
kimkieschnick@gmail.com
(512) 401-6412

President
Luis Guardia, FIC, LUTCF
ticolu@aol.com
(713) 828-5095

www.naifaaustin.org
PO Box 28226
Austin, TX  78755

Map

NAIFA - Central Texas

Executive
Ellie Kennedy
NAIFACentalTX@aol.com
(713) 417-9833

President
Lorin Kieschnick
lorinkieschnick@ofgfinancial.com
(979) 680-0658

Map

NAIFA - Corpus Christi

President
R. Andrew Flores
robert.flores@axa-advisors.com
(361) 888-6669

PO Box 61131
Corpus Christi, TX  78466

Map

NAIFA - Dallas

Executive
Karen True
ktrue@naifadallas.org
(972) 991-2364

President
Danny O’Connell
doconnell@nextlevel.agency
(469) 329-0777

www.naifadallas.org
16990 Dallas Parkway, #212
Dallas, TX  75248

Map

NAIFA - El Paso

Executive
Alan Carl, RHU, REBC, LUTCF
acarl@fnbagency.com
(915) 598-1800

President
Eric Williams, LUTCF
ecwilliams@ft.newyorklife.com
(915) 584-6001

7400 Viscount #238
El Paso, TX  79925

Map

NAIFA - Fort Worth

Executive
Pat Pattison
info@fwaifa.org
(817) 492-0637

President
Martin Gore
martin_gore@glic.com

www.fwaifa.org
PO Box 828
Fort Worth, TX  76101

Map

NAIFA - Great Southwest

Executive
Pat Pattison
pattison@flash.net

President
Cecil Dolberry, LUTCF
cdolberry@att.net
(972)937-2499

www.naifa-gsw.org
4101 W. Green Oak Blvd, #305-236
Arlington, TX  76016

Map

NAIFA - Greater East Texas

Executive
Gail Godsey
gailgodsey@yahoo.com
(903) 758-7776

President
Deborah Gary, LUTCF, FSS
dgary@txfb-ins.com
(903) 660-2600

1508 Chippewa
Longview, TX  75605

Map

NAIFA - Heart of Texas

Executive
Melissa Pursley, LUTCF
missy.pursley@harrisbb.com
(325) 200-4337

President
Jack Morris, LUTCF
jackmorris@hot.rr.com
(254) 773-5031

3406 East Drive
Temple, TX  76502-2533

Map

NAIFA - Houston

Executive
Dale Walkins
dale@amchouston.com
(713) 526-5331

President
Peter Acquaro
peteracquarof@gmail.com
(713) 301-0653

www.naifahouston.com
10401 Westoffice Drive
Houston, TX  77042

Map

MORE LOCALS