Locals

NAIFA - Amarillo Area

Executive
Lindsay Gomez
naifaama@suddenlinkmail.com
(806) 358-1381

President
Russell Donohue, CLU, ChFC
rdono42@gmail.com
(806) 242-0550

www.naifa-amarillo.com
PO Box 50265
Amarillo, TX  79159

Map

NAIFA - Austin

Executive
Kim Kieschnick
kimkieschnick@gmail.com
(512) 401-6412

President
Joseph Kerr
jnkerr@kerrinsgroup.com
(512) 610-1808

www.naifaaustin.org
PO Box 28226
Austin, TX  78755

Map

NAIFA - Central Texas

Executive
Ellie Kennedy
NAIFACentalTX@aol.com
(713) 417-9833

President
Jay Schroeder
jschroeder@txfb-ins.com
(979) 836-5242

Map

NAIFA - Corpus Christi

President
R. Andrew Flores
robert.flores@axa-advisors.com
(361) 888-6669

PO Box 61131
Corpus Christi, TX  78466

Map

NAIFA - Dallas

Executive
Karen True
ktrue@naifadallas.org
(972) 991-2364

President
Ruth Shannon
ruth@babyruth.biz
(972) 735-9797

www.naifadallas.org
16990 Dallas Parkway, #212
Dallas, TX  75248

Map

NAIFA - El Paso

Executive
Alan Carl, RHU, REBC, LUTCF
acarl@fnbagency.com
(915) 598-1800

President
James Cuilty
james.cuilty.ri47@statefarm.com
(915) 598-1800

9440 Viscount #100
El Paso, TX  79925

Map

NAIFA - Fort Worth

Executive
Pat Pattison
info@fwaifa.org
(817) 492-0637

President
Crissman Crombie
ccrombie@empowerbrokerage.com

www.fwaifa.org
PO Box 828
Fort Worth, TX  76101

Map

NAIFA - Great Southwest

Executive
Pat Pattison
pattison@flash.net

President
Cecil Dolberry, LUTCF
cdolberry@att.net
(972)937-2499

www.naifa-gsw.org
4101 W. Green Oak Blvd, #305-236
Arlington, TX  76016

Map

NAIFA - Greater East Texas

Executive
Gail Godsey
gailgodsey@yahoo.com
(903) 758-7776

President
Carol Metteauer
cmett1949@gmail.com
(903) 729-6734

1508 Chippewa
Longview, TX  75605

Map

NAIFA - Heart of Texas

Executive
Lynne Schaub
lschaub@hot.rr.com
(254) 770-6201

President
Jack Morris, LUTCF
jackmorris@hot.rr.com
(254) 773-5031

3406 East Drive
Temple, TX  76502-2533

Map

NAIFA - Houston

Executive
Dale Walkins
dale@amchouston.com
(713) 526-5331

President
Brandon Green, CLU, CLTC, FSS, LUTCF
btgreen@gmail.com
(713) 256-1154

www.naifahouston.org
3300 S. Gessner Rd, Ste 202
Houston, TX  77063

Map

MORE LOCALS