Locals

NAIFA - Lone Star

Executive
Tim Von Kennel
tim.vonkennel@naifa-texas.org
(512) 716-8792

President
Lane Boozer, LUTCF
lane@donboozer.com
(940) 566-0800

Lone Star is a statewide, at-large association
108 Wild Basin Rd, Ste 160
Austin, TX 78746

Map

NAIFA - Mainland

President
Ray Soto, LUTCF
RaySoto@allstate.com
(281) 554-5487

La Marque, TX

Map

NAIFA - Pineywoods

President
Wesley McKnight
wesmcknight@suddenlinkmail.com
(936) 564-2307

1407 N. University Drive, Suite A
Nacogdoches, TX  75961

Map

NAIFA - Plainview

President
Mark Warren, LUTCF
mwarren@iiaptx.com
(806) 296-5515

716 Broadway
Plainview, TX  79072

Map

NAIFA - San Antonio

Executive
Lynn Getz
info@naifasanantonio.org
(210) 381-0746

President
Fernando Rico
fernando@appssanantonio.com
(210) 957-8909

www.naifasanantonio.org
8535 Wurzbach Road, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX  78240

Map

NAIFA - South Texas

President
Filemon Esquivel
philesquivel@hotmail.com
(361) 592-5355

Kingsville, TX

Map

NAIFA - TX Gulf Coast

Executive
Dian Patterson
naifatxgulfcoast@gmail.com

President
Thomas Posey, LUTCF, FSS
tposey@txfb-ins.com

2601 N Azalea
Victoria, TX  77901-4151

Map

NAIFA - Upper Valley

Executive
Nina Garza
uppervalleyaifa@rgv.rr.com
(956) 583-2007

President
Ociel Galvan
ogalvan@unitrin.com
(956) 686-4891

1900 Summerbreeze
Mission, TX  78572

Map

NAIFA - Waco

Executive
Tim Von Kennel, CEO/CLO
tim.vonkennel@naifa-texas.org
(512) 716-8792

108 Wild Basin road, Suite 160
Austin, TX 78746

Map

NAIFA - West Texas

President
Michael Melson, CLU, ChFC, EA
alphamagi@aol.com
(432) 684-8998

PO Box 4936
Midland, TX   79704

Map

NAIFA - Wichita Falls

Executive
Geneva Watson
gwatson@metlife.com
(940) 692-0777

President
David Farabee
david.farabee@boleyfeatherston.com
(940) 761-1136

PO Box 4174
Wichita Falls, TX  76308-0174

Map