Locals

NAIFA - Lone Star

Interim Executive
Kim Kieschnick
kim.kieschnick@naifa-texas.org
(512) 716-8792

President
Lane Boozer, LUTCF
lane@donboozer.com
(940) 566-0800

Lone Star is a statewide, at-large association
108 Wild Basin Rd, Ste 160
Austin, TX 78746

Map

NAIFA - Mainland

President
Ray Soto, LUTCF
RaySoto@allstate.com
(281) 554-5487

La Marque, TX

Map

NAIFA - Pineywoods

Executive
Roger McKnight
rogermcknight@suddenlinkmail.com
(936) 564-2307

President
David Webb, CSA, LUTCF
davidwwebb@sbcglobal.net
(936) 564-7984

1407 N. University Drive, Suite A
Nacogdoches, TX  75961

Map

NAIFA - San Antonio

Executive
Lynn Getz
info@naifasanantonio.org
(210) 381-0746

President
Jay Moyer, ChFEBC
jmoyer@gpmlife.com
(210) 357-2205

www.naifasanantonio.org
8535 Wurzbach Road, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX  78240

Map

NAIFA - South Texas

President
Filemon Esquivel
philesquivel@hotmail.com
(361) 592-5355

Kingsville, TX

Map

NAIFA - TX Gulf Coast

Executive
Dian Patterson
naifatxgulfcoast@gmail.com

President
Thomas Posey, LUTCF, FSS
tposey@txfb-ins.com

2601 N Azalea
Victoria, TX  77901-4151

Map

NAIFA - Upper Valley

President
Ociel Galvan
ogalvan@unitrin.com
(956) 686-4891

1900 Summerbreeze
Mission, TX  78572

Map

NAIFA - West Texas

President
Todd Pace
todd.pace@mutualofomaha.com
(432) 853-2840

PO Box 4936
Midland, TX   79704

Map

NAIFA - Wichita Falls

Executive
Geneva Watson
gwatson@metlife.com
(940) 692-0777

President
Phil Brooks, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF
pbrooks@woodburyfinancial.net
(940) 228-0420

PO Box 4174
Wichita Falls, TX  76308-0174

Map