NAIFA-Texas will be holding an election to put in place its 2021 officers and directors on November 18-23, 2020. The election will be held electronically utilizing voting software. This is the same process that was used last year.


NAIFA-Texas Election - November 18-23, 2020.

Election Slate Banner.png
Grava, Andra .jpg

Andra Grava, CLU, RHU - President-Elect - Allen, Texas

Read Andra Grava's Candidate Statement Here.

rodney snipped.PNG

Rodney Mogen, CRPC, AAMS, CCS, CAM, LACP, LUTCF - Secretary-Treasurer - Austin, Texas

Read Rodney Mogen's Candidate Statement Here.

Debbie Gary 250x250.jpg

Debbie Gary, LUTCF, FSS - Director - Karnack, Texas

Read Debbie Gary's Candidate Statement Here.

brent hill resized 2.png

Brent Hill - Director - Amarillo, Texas

Read Brent Hill's Candidate Statement Here.

keith h 3.jpg

Keith Hilliard, NDD - Director - Tyler, Texas

Please note that additional nominations may be presented virtually "from the floor" per the NAIFA-Texas Bylaws provided the name of any candidate for officer or director to be nominated is disclosed to the Secretary-Treasurer in writing no later than 30 days before the election. NAIFA-Texas' current Secretary-Treasurer is Andra Grava. He can be emailed at: